Workshop Presenters

We are excited to have these Speakers present at our 2022 Conference! Click on their photo to read workshop description and speaker bio.

Alvin Lau
Anglina Hung
Annette Ford
Bryan Dixon
Derek Wong
Faith Lee
Janet Earle
Jenni Feheley
Jonathan Murray
Julie Meakin
Lawson Murray
Leanne Cabral
Lyndsay Thompson
Marc Potvin
Margaret Boersma
Mary-Jane Clarry
Mollie Sitwell
Natalie Frisk
Nicki Straza
Richard Evelyn
Robert Crosby
Tanya Yuen
Teresa Tong
Tina Rae
Yau Man Siew
Catherine Keating
Ken McDonald
Andrea Foster
%d bloggers like this: